Division/Area Directors

Division A Director Burt Romero Division.A.Director@d27tm.org
Area 11 Director Forte Ward Area.A11.Director@d27tm.org
Area 12 Director Carol Jasper Area.A12.Director@d27tm.org
Area 13 Director Carrie Devorah Area.A13.Director@d27tm.org
Area 14 Director David Newsome Area.A14.Director@d27tm.org
Area 15 Director Stephanie Dantzler Area.A15.Director@d27tm.org
Division B Director Vicky Writt Division.B.Director@d27tm.org
Area 21 Director Peter Feibelman Area.B21.Director@d27tm.org
Area 22 Director Maria-Delmy Vialpando Area.B22.Director@d27tm.org
Area 23 Director Ashton Jacobe Area.B23.Director@d27tm.org
Area 24 Director Ralph Jones Area.B24.Director@d27tm.org
Division C Director Christie Wyatt Division.C.Director@d27tm.org
Area 31 Director Verline Marshall Area.C31.Director@d27tm.org
Area 32 Director Ellen Tappin Area.C32.Director@d27tm.org
Area 33 Director Cynthia Clinton-Brown Area.C33.Director@d27tm.org
Area 34 Director Darryl Ford Area.C34.Director@d27tm.org
Area 35 Director Stacy Langsdale Area.C35.Director@d27tm.org
Division D Director Regina Curry Division.D.Director@d27tm.org
Area 41 Director Barbara Taylor Area.D41.Director@d27tm.org
Area 42 Director Nakia Jackson Area.D42.Director@d27tm.org
Area 43 Director Exodie Roe Area.D43.Director@d27tm.org
Area 44 Director Susan Foster Area.D44.Director@d27tm.org
Division E Director Sandy Decker Division.E.Director@d27tm.org
Area 51 Director Elaine Williams Area.E51.Director@d27tm.org
Area 52 Director Liz Saniga Area.E52.Director@d27tm.org
Area 53 Director Brock Webb Area.E53.Director@d27tm.org
Area 54 Director Mary Pearson Area.E54.director@d27tm.org
Division F Director Altheria Barnett Division.F.Director@d27tm.org
Area 61 Director Richard Rankin Area.F61.Director@d27tm.org
Area 62 Director Chris Harrop Area.F62.Director@d27tm.org
Area 63 Director Dana Woolfolk Area.F63.Director@d27tm.org
Area 64 Director Dale Sowell Area.F64.Director@d27tm.org